Golden boy ready to take on the Scottish

South Africa has dominated the annual two-day test since the first battle played out at the prestigious Leopard Creek outside Malalane in 2010.

The local heroes defended the title in 2011 and triumphed again
last year.
SA team

Christiaan Bezuidenhout (Ekurhuleni)
Zander Lombard (Gauteng North)
Thriston Lawrence (Mpumalanga)
NJ Arnoldi (Ekurhuleni)
Louis Taylor (Central Gauteng)
Philip Kruse (Gauteng North)
Matthew Spacey (Central Gauteng)
Werner van Niekerk (Gauteng North)
Scottish team

Jamie Savage (Cawder)
Brandley Neil (Blairgowrie)
Scott Gibson (Southerness)
Ewen Ferguson (Bearsden)
Graeme Robertson (Glenbervie)
Connor Syme (Dumfries & County)
Daniel Young (Craigie Hill)
Ben Kinsley (St Andrews).

Read more on Thriston’s career:

Champ ready for test


Carli Koch
Sports Editor

find your
dream home

looking for an

List your Property

It's easy in only three
simple steps...

find professional
services in
your area

Locate a business
operating in
your area

List your Business

Want more customers? They're online right now, searching for businesses like yours. Place your ad now...

Latest News

Recommended Story
Seven par win for Brandon Stone