Innibos 2016

Kontak Ons



Innibos-feeskantoor

Tel: 013-741-5294/5
Faks: 013-741-4456

• Feesbestuurder (Andy Lubbe) andy@innibos.co.za
• Reklame en Media Organiseerder (Sandra Jacobs) sandra@innibos.co.za
• Stalletjies & Administrasie (Alison Linde) alison@innibos.co.za
• Produksies (Philna Scholtz) andy@innibos.co.za
• Kunstenaarskakeling (Adelene Niehaus) adelene@innibos.co.za
• Borgeskakeling (Pippa Botha) pippa@innibos.co.za
• Kunskoördineerder (Amandie Scheepers) amandie@innibos.co.za

Muskiet/Laeveld Media - 12 Stinkhout Cres, Nelspruit, 1211, South Africa
013754160
editorial@lowvelder.co.za0



Advertensie-ondersteuners

hazyview_smallmpumalanganews_sallnelspruitpost_smallsteelburger_publication_newwhiteriver_smallbarbertonTimes_smallcorridor_smallgetitagriecoRD_small Autodealer.co.za
Top
Recommended Story x
For a safe N4

Thanx for your referral. We have no doubt your friends will love our newsletter as much as you!

Don't forget to verify your email.

SUBSCRIBE
to our free NEWSLETTER
!
SUBSCRIBE to our FREE newsletter.




SELECT your titles:

Barberton Times
Corridor Gazette
Hazyview Herald
Lowvelder
Mpumalanga News
Nelspruit Post
Steelburger News
White River Post


Your details:


Your friends:

I didn't sign up for this
I'd like to see and read more... (Please indicate in comments section below)
I'm relocating (Please indicate where to)
Other