Innibos 2016

Kontak Ons



Innibos-feeskantoor

Tel: 013-741-5294/5
Faks: 013-741-4456

• Feesbestuurder (Andy Lubbe) andy@innibos.co.za
• Reklame en Media Organiseerder (Sandra Jacobs) sandra@innibos.co.za
• Stalletjies & Administrasie (Alison Linde) alison@innibos.co.za
• Produksies (Philna Scholtz) andy@innibos.co.za
• Kunstenaarskakeling (Adelene Niehaus) adelene@innibos.co.za
• Borgeskakeling (Pippa Botha) pippa@innibos.co.za
• Kunskoördineerder (Amandie Scheepers) amandie@innibos.co.za

Muskiet/Laeveld Media - 12 Stinkhout Cres, Nelspruit, 1211, South Africa
013754160
editorial@lowvelder.co.za0



Advertensie-ondersteuners

hazyview_smallmpumalanganews_sallnelspruitpost_smallsteelburger_publication_newwhiteriver_smallbarbertonTimes_smallcorridor_smallgetitagriecoRD_smalllooklocal.co.zaAutodealer.co.za
Top
Recommended Story
Kersloffees 2016